March 28th, 2023
Tuesday at 11:30 am
Atos Trio



Trio No. 2 in C minor, Op. 66


Trio in G minor, Op. 15

Atos Trio

Formed in Berlin, Germany in 2003 by Annette von Hehn (violin), Thomas Hoppe (piano), and Stefan Heinemeyer (cello), the Atos Trio has established itself as one of the finest piano trios performing today. The Trio has performed in many of the world’s most prestigious halls, including Carnegie Hall, Wigmore Hall London, and the Concertgebouw Amsterdam.

Atos Trio website


Atos Trio

Atos Trio


Individual tickets may be purchased at the door (cash or check only) immediately before each concert.

All concerts are held at a private club just off Michigan Avenue in Chicago.

Call or email for more information
847-251-1400 Ext. 0