April 22nd, 2023
Saturday at 6:00 pm
The Telegraph Quartet



String Quartet in F Major, Op. 50, “Prussian,” Hob.III:48, “Dream”


String Quartet No. 15 in A minor, Op. 132

The Telegraph Quartet

The Telegraph Quartet was formed in 2013 with an equal passion for the standard chamber music repertoire and contemporary music. In 2014 they were awarded the Grand Prize in the Fischoff Chamber Music competition and in 2016 they were awarded the prestigious Walter W. Naumburg Chamber Music Award. They have performed in concert halls, music festivals, and academic institution in the U.S and abroad. The Telegraph is currently Quartet-in-Residence at the San Francisco Conservatory of Music.

The Telegraph Quartet website


The Telegraph Quartet

The Telegraph Quartet


Individual tickets may be purchased at the door (cash or check only) immediately before each concert.

All concerts are held at a private club just off Michigan Avenue in Chicago.

Call or email for more information
847-251-1400 Ext. 0