Virtual Concert by the Merz Piano Trio

 Registration is closed for this event
Virtual Concert by the Merz Piano Trio of Haydn and Brahms.



Franz Joseph Haydn:          Piano Trio No. 45 in E-flat Major, Hob. XV/29

Johannes Brahms:              Piano Trio in B Major, Op. 8




Merz Piano Trio


Formed in 2017, this young trio has made a sweep of top U.S. competitions, taking gold medals at the 2019 Fishoff and 2018 Chesapeake Competitions.  Based in Boston, the Merz Trio is the current Professional Trio in Residence at the New England Conservatory of Music.

April 17th, 2021 11:30 AM through May 1st, 2021 12:00 AM
Event Fee(s)
Virtual Concert Ticket $ 15.00