The Zodiac Trio

The Zodiac Trio



W.A. Mozart
Trio for Clarinet, Viola and Piano
in E-flat Major, K. 498, “Kegelstatt”

Aram Khachaturian
Trio for Clarinet, Violin, and Piano

Igor Stravinsky
Suite from L’Histoire du Soldat

OCTOBER 16th, 2018

Tuesday at 11:30 a.m.

The Zodiac Trio

This lively trio of clarinet, violin, and piano was formed in 2006 at the Manhattan School of Music and became the only ensemble with a wind instrument to enter the esteemed Ysaye Quartet Chamber Music program at the Paris Superior Conservatory. Since that time the Trio has achieved a level of recognition on the international chamber music stage that is rarely bestowed on a group with such untraditional instrumentation.

The Zodiac Trio website

The Chicago Chamber  Music Society

P.O. Box 350
Kenilworth, IL 60043

Phone: 847.251.1400
ext. 0


contact us